Testimonials

    Absolutely love this place! Family community vibe were I feel right at home. Blessed to be part of the GG family

    thumb Chad T Tarnick
    9/20/2018

    Absolutely the best gym you can go to and be a part of asked for Caleb

    thumb Daniel Boone
    9/18/2018

    The trainer concept and positive vibes are amazing! Best gym I’ve ever been apart of!!

    thumb Kiplyn Hopkins
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  This state of the art family oriented gym is my sanctuary after a long day!!! I love this gym!! #glorygaines

    thumb Linsy Rochelle Holiman
    8/26/2018

    My husband and I have been training with Justin Lynch for two years now; and at Glory Gains Gym for about a year. Glory Gains is spacious with the top of the line fitness equipment, including punching bags, cardio equipment and free weights to meet all our training needs. All members work out with a trainer to most effectively meet your fitness goals. Justin Lynch, our trainer, creates a perfect mix of strength and cardio with the right mix of energetic encouragement and effective attitude; no two workouts are ever the same! So whether you are a hard working mom looking to get stronger and improve your fitness level, or an elite athlete training for your next show, Glory Gains Gym is the place for you – and ask for Justin Lynch!

    thumb Kelly Kuffel Paulson
    8/19/2018

    ATMOSPHERE. The vibes here are just STRONG. After my first session with Caleb, I could feel the burn in my whole body. He challenges you & if you can't do something the first time, he modify's it for you without making you feel bad! That is SO important in a trainer! He understands how to push someone far enough, but making sure they are able to finish the whole workout. Actually, after my workout with him, I was so pumped I probably could've done more. If you're shopping for a gym whether you're a beginner or a seasoned athlete... GGG should be at the top of your list! 🤩💪

    thumb Aundrea Richey
    8/17/2018

    Such an amazing gym and Caleb helps push you to your max! I love being part of the Glory Gains family

    thumb Brian Weaver
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  Glory Gains broke up my 12 year relationship....with LA Fitness!! My boyfriend has been going to Glory Gains since the beginning of the year, and only had good things to say and his results backed it up. He had dropped almost 30lbs by the time I joined the gym. I joined late April and since then I’ve lost 12 lbs and I feel great! I workout with Caleb and Mike- just depends on my schedule. Regardless it’s a great workout! The trainers are experienced and the other gym members are motivating and encouraging. If you are looking for a total gym experience, and great trainers go to Glory Gains!

    thumb Josie Lopez
    8/11/2018

    I walked into Glory Gains a year ago feeling defeated, weak, and mad at myself for falling off the wagon once again. Over the past year working with Caleb I have become stronger, leaner, and happier. Caleb has motivated me, pushed me and helped me reach goals while making me set new ones. The gym is spotless and everyone is so kind and supportive of you and your fitness journey. It really is so much more than just a gym.

    thumb Heather Wells
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  In and out of workout routines my entire life and a love for good food and wine has made the transition to my 30’s much more difficult than anticipated. Long gone are the days of just “thinking about getting In shape” and poof I have a 6 pack. At 31 (and pregnant) it takes much more! Within 15 min of my first workout at Glory Gains with Caleb and a group of inviting, motivated women I knew I had found a HOME where not only I would nourish my body but where I would could nourish my soul. The gym itself is beautifully kept, clean and full of everything you need to be successful but the people and the relationships that are built are the true keys to how Glory Gains members achieve such radical success. It’s a place to go that transforms you from the inside out and I am grateful to have been introduced to it. I became a member and started regularly attending training sessions at 18 weeks pregnant and how at 24 weeks pregnant I can already notice a significant difference in my strength, energy levels and overall confidence. My body is not only becoming more equipped and prepared to handle pregnancy/labor but also set up for success to heal and recover after pregnancy. My gratitude is immeasurable and I cannot Speak highly enough of the workouts, comradery and the “Gains” that come with being part of the Glory Gains family!

    thumb Krystie Dillingham
    8/09/2018

    I must say glory gains is the best gym to get the best booty workout🍑👌🏻Caleb truly is the best trainer with so much knowledge!

    thumb Lena Olvera
    8/09/2018

    Glory Gains Gym is amazing! Caleb is the best trainer I have ever worked with! Professional and keeps me accountable. Love my group training with my girls.

    thumb Jenny Leung
    8/09/2018

    Glory gains Gym is amazing and so is the owner/trainer! Thank you Caleb for helping me achieve my goals!

    thumb Vanessa Garza
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Caleb is awesome and his gym amazing. His training is consistent and always on point. The gym has a great vibe.

    thumb Ashley Lorenzo
    8/09/2018

    You know you’re in the right place when you walk in smiling, walk out smiling (even when it hurts) and miss it when you’re away!! Thank you Caleb for amazing workouts in a beautiful environment! Sunday mornings with you are my favorite dates with the hubby ♥️

    thumb Samar Salti
    8/07/2018

    Today was my first workout with Caleb and let me tell you it was intense, but the best workout ever!! It happened to be leg day and I worked out muscles I didn’t even know I had! Thank you so much for teaching me new workouts that killed me! I will be feeling this tomorrow 🙂

    thumb Samiha Erakat
    8/07/2018

    Amazing environment with a great group of people and trainers. Caleb is the best! Very professional and his workouts are the bomb!

    thumb Melissa Irwin Kuret
    8/07/2018

    I love this gym! The moment I started here I fell in love with it . The atmosphere and culture Caleb has created along with the training staff and members is unbeatable. You don't want to miss out on this gem!

    thumb Ashly Eichenberger
    8/07/2018

    This is probably one of the best gyms for personal training that I have been to yet ! I highly recommend Ashley ! She took notes and focused on form, which is so important ! Not to mention, she is the sweetest ! Go check them out everyone ! Happy training Glory Gains ! Thanks again for a kick as booty workout Ashley !

    thumb Kayla Zoe Ann
    8/07/2018

    Glory Gains is much more than a gym. Its a community full of like-minded, strong-willed and caring individuals. I started working out at Glory Gains in the beginning of 2018 and couldn’t be happier. Whether I am working out independently or training with my incredibly motivating trainer Caleb Hock, I always have a great workout. There is no lack of equipment or professionalism at this gym!! Everyone has a smiling face and is very hard working. You don’t have to be a weight lifter or have any experience in the gym to workout here. The trainers can work with you to teach you everything you need to know and work towards a goal. Great place to start your day off!! I am extremely grateful for Glory Gains!

    thumb Jacque Roxanne Stuard
    8/03/2018

    5 star review  Awesome gym, brilliant trainer!! Caleb has helped me get back on the fitness wagon after a post children hiatus!! His group training sessions are the way forward, motivating with high reward!!

    thumb Rachel Herring-Evans
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  Best gym ever in the world of worlds..... amazing place , super clean, nice people ... Caleb is an amazing coach , he is inspiring. I always look forward to go work out , also it’s so motivating because it’s group training and so we keep each-other going!! I have nothing but great things to say about this place! Thank you glory gains for making my fit life so magical and wonderful!!!

    thumb Fernanda Villasenor
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  No better place to start the day

    thumb Zienty Lindsay
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  Glory Gains is hands down the best gym! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The gym is also super clean and the equipment is in great condition. It's a great place to workout.

    thumb Kim Panozzo
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  This place is amazing! All the trainers are so incredibly cool! Tons of different equipment and always clean! I love this gym!

    thumb Tifani Wendt
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  Glory Gains Gym is a top notch facility. It has state of the art equipment, always clean, and the members and trainers are motivating and inspiring!! The owner, Caleb Hock, is not only an amazing trainer but he’s also created a great fitness community with a fun and positive atmosphere!! Very happy to have found this place!

    thumb Erin Rohl
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  I am just in LOVE with this place. I have never been to a gym that I felt more welcome and so pumped to get a workout in. The facility is GORGEOUS and clean. The music is always really good too! TRAIN WITH CALEB! He will make your booty look LIFTED AND AMAZING!

    thumb Beth Bendokaitis
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  Hands down the best gym in the valley. The vibe here is unlike any other gym I have been apart of. Everything from the trainers, members, and equipment is top notch and welcomes a strong sense of community. Caleb Hock is an amazing trainer who will push your limits and get you out of your comfort zone. Gad to be apart of this place!

    thumb Haylee Hughel
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  I cannot rave enough about this gym facility and the amazing trainers they have. I have worked out at many facilities throughout the Phoenix area, and none of them have had the full compliment of top notch equipment and accessories like Glory Gains Gym does. The facility is clean, spacious, well equipped, and fosters a great sense of community with its members and trainers. The membership cost is affordable and I feel like you get way more than what you pay for. If you are looking for the best trainer in the valley, you will not want to miss a workout with Caleb Hock. Give Glory Gains Gym a try. You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Rachel Saxelby
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  Gave up Lifetime for GG. Why? First I love my trainer @michael_isfit! Best ever. Next they have great equipment and space, the owner is a pretty cool dude, but most of all is the feeling of community that I am beginning to feel at Glory Gains gym. I am blessed.

    thumb Michael Leonard
    7/31/2018

ARE YOU READY TO JOIN THE GLORY GAINS FAMILY?